Current Officers

Current Officers of the Milton Society of America:

President: Sharon Achinstein, Johns Hopkins University (2018)
Vice President: John P. Rumrich, University of Texas at Austin (2018)
Secretary: Feisal Mohamed, CUNY Graduate Center (2015-19)
Treasurer: Angelica Duran, Purdue University (2012-20)

Current Executive Committee Members:

Crystal Bartolovich, Syracuse University (2016-18)
Gregory Chaplin, Bridgewater State University (2016-18)
Reginald A. Wilburn, University of New Hampshire (2017-19)
Brooke Conti, Cleveland State University (2017-19)
Marissa Nicosia, Penn State Abington (2018-20)
Eric Song, Swarthmore College (2018-20)